The King of Pop!

Jag blev chockad idag när dom berättade på radio att The king of Pop, alltså Michael Jackson är död. Det känns väldigt konstigt att vår tids största musik-ikon har dött. Vad skulle musiken vara utan MJ ? 
Jag har aldrig lyssnat på honom som ett fan men jag kommer ALDRIG att glömma alla kvällar då jag, Mr T och Mr S har suttit och kikat på hans musikvideor om och om igen. Alla låtar vi har lyssnat på om och om igen, dom är riktigt bra. Det han har gjort för musiken är helt ofattbart, världens första musikvideo, billboardlista-rekordet och rekordet över flest antal sålda skivexemplar.  Det känns konstigt att Världens bästa artist har dött. Ja, man kan faktiskt inte skriva att han var en av världens bästa artister för det var han inte. Han var bäst. Hans otroliga förmåga att kunna dansa, charma och sjunga samtidigt. Ingen kommer någonsin att komma upp till hans nivå!

RIP Michael Jacksson, The King Of Pop.



michael-jackson-thriller.jpg michael jackson image by cutiewitabooty0492
- "This is it"

Min favoritlåt med Michael Jackson - You are not alone
Another day has gone 
I'm still all alone
How could this be
You're not here with me
You never said goodbye
Someone tell me why
Did you have to go
And leave my world so cold
Everyday I sit and ask myself
How did love slip away
Something whispers in my ear and says
That you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though you're far away
I am here to stay
But you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though we're far apart
You're always in my heart
But you are not alone
'Lone, 'lone Why, 'lone
Just the other night
I thought I heard you cry
Asking me to come
And hold you in my arms
I can hear your prayers
Your burdens I will bear
But first I need your hand
Then forever can begin
Everyday I sit and ask myself
How did love slip away
Something whispers in my ear and says
That you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though you're far away
I am here to stay
For you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though we're far apart
You're always in my heart
For you are not alone
Whisper three words and I'll come runnin'
And girl you know that I'll be there I'll be there
You are not alone For I am here with you
Though you're far away I am here to stay
For you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though we're far apart
You're always in my heart
For you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though you're far away
I am here to stay
For you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though we're far apart

You're always in my heart
For you are not alone
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0